June 2017 Vacation Round-Up / Slideshow

With another great vacation behind me, I wanted to do a quick wrap up of all the fun I had. ¬† I love to look back over my creations and see the fruits of my labors all in one place. ¬† It is too easy to forget all the ground you covered otherwise! Continue reading “June 2017 Vacation Round-Up / Slideshow”

The last two vacation projects

Today is officially the last day of my vacation.  Tomorrow it is back to spreadsheets, meetings and long hours of I.T. related work.

As I decided to sleep in today rather than get up and have an early start to my day, I only got 2 things made, but they both turned out great, so I am happy!

Today, I made 2 lotions – Cocoa-Nuts Lotion and Vanilla Cream Moisture Therapy Hair Conditioner.

Continue reading “The last two vacation projects”