Weekend Roundup – June 11 Edition

Time for a wrap up.  The weekend is already over (sadly). It was a productive weekend, however, as I made 6 lotions and got them all photographed.

I think these won’t be the final pictures though.  It was sunny today and I can’t get good enough pictures unless it is cloudy out.

So here they are all rounded up together in one post:

 

Saturday:

Avocado, Olive and Shea Moisturizing Lotion

IMG_5473

Sweet Almond, Macadamia and Mango Butter Moisturizing Lotion

IMG_5496

 

Lavender and Peru Balsam Foot Cream with Lanolin

IMG_5549

 

Eucalyptus & Spearmint, Avocado, Olive and Hemp Foot Cream with Lanolin

IMG_5511

Sunday:

Basic Facial Lotion for Dry or Mature Skin

IMG_5573

Blueberry Jam Body Lotion

IMG_5525

Now it’s time for me to get the rest of my chores done and wind down the weekend.   I have a busy day at work tomorrow and need a little “unwind” time before then.

Have a great week, friends!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Weekend Roundup – June 11 Edition

    1. Thanks. They are lovely. I had a little bit left over after filling my jars and have been using that, but I am almost out of that and I haven’t gotten good pictures yet of my finished products so I am praying for a cloudy day so I can complete my pictures and then use the jar of cream. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

